ABOUT US

MANAGEMENT

3Mmodels was founded in 2010 from former model himself, Americo Cacciapuoti with the passion for creating a mother agency that discovers and manages top notch models. Having the big desire to bring to the table models that make a difference in the fashion business, 3mmodels has quickly made a name for themselves discovering Italian top model Alessio Pozzi and Chinese top model Jing Wen.
 
What makes us unique is that we work on a worldwide basis even though we have a legal office in London. We discover and manage models from all over the world and with first-hand experience and knowledge of many fashion markets the 3M team is able to advise it's talent of what to expect in the fashion industry and lead them towards the right direction of their careers as models.
 
We're young, eager and a dynamic team always in the search of the next top models.
 
For more information please check out our models.com profile or social media accounts.

 

 
PARTNERSHIP
 

3mmodels is also available for partnership with smaller Agencies and Mother Agencies for placements abroad. We work extensively with agencies in Asia, as well as Europe, the US, South America, South Africa, Australia, etc. Please feel free to contact us directly for further information. 



OPEN CALLS

We do not do open calls,the legal office is only used for legal purposes. If you want to be part of 3mmodels go here or contact the scout.

 

 

LEGAL OFFICE ADDRESS
International House
24 Holborn Viaduct , CITY OF LONDON
London EC1A 2BN

DIRECTOR

Americo Cacciapuoti - americo@3mmodels.com


BOOKERS

Irsida Aliu - irsida@3mmodels.com
Samuele Francesconi - samuele@3mmodels.com
Alessia Vancini - alessia@3mmodels.com
Valeska Mosich-Miller- valeska@3mmodels.com
Americo Cacciapuoti - americo@3mmodels.com

ART DEPARTMENT

Migle Golubickaite - migle@3mmodels.com

SCOUT

Irsida Aliu  - irsida@3mmodells.com

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

info@3mmodels.com

 
TEL: +44 203 239 8236
FAX: +44 203 514 3301

 
 
MEMBER OF